Attractions

Alnwick Castle www.alnwickcastle.com
The Alnwick Garden www.alnwickgarden.com
The Alnwick Treehouse www.alnwickgarden.com/explore/whats-here/the-treehouse/restaurant
Bamburgh Castle www.bamburghcastle.com
Chain Bridge Honey Farm www.chainbridgehoney.co.uk
Chillingham Castle www.chillinghamcastle.co.uk
Flodden 1513 Ecomuseum www.flodden1513.com
Floors Castle www.floorscastle.com
Heatherslaw Light Railway www.heatherslawlightrailway.co.uk
Lindisfarne Castle www.nationaltrust.org.uk/lindisfarne
The Maltings Theatre & Cinema www.maltingsberwick.co.uk
Manderston House www.manderston.co.uk
Paxton House www.paxtonhouse.co.uk
Holy Island www.lindisfarne.org.uk

Activities

FISHING – River Tweed www.fishpal.com
GOLF www.goswicklinksgc.co.uk
RIDING www.kimmerston.com
SWIMMING www.swanleisurecentre.co.uk
WALKING www.northumberlandcoastaonb.org
CYCLING www.sustrans.org.uk

Eating Out

Foxton’s Wine Bar - Berwick www.foxtonswinebar.com
Oblo Bar & Bistro - Eyemouth www.oblobar.com
The Wheatsheaf - Swinton www.wheatsheaf-swinton.co.uk